Contacts, Directions, and Hours

Phone Numbers
817.410.3400 Circulation
817.410.3403 Adult Services/Reference
817.410.3429 Genealogy
817.410.3405 Children's Services
817.410.3497 Teen Zone 
817.410.3407 Create It Technology Lab

Email Contacts
Children@grapevinetexas.gov
Circulation@grapevinetexas.gov
Createit@grapevinetexas.gov
Genealogy@grapevinetexas.gov
Outreach@grapevinetexas.gov
Reference@grapevinetexas.gov
Volunteer@grapevinetexas.gov
                   
Library Hours
Monday-Thursday 10 am-9 pm
Friday 10 am-6 pm
Saturday 10 am-5 pm
Sunday 2-6 pm

Location
1201 Municipal Way
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
Dec01_lib